Get our newsletters

Calendar of events


Calendar feed

Saturday, October 1

Dance Party for Singles and Couples with DJ Joel

7:00 PM
Meet other couples and singles and have a fun night dancing to your favorite oldies and more. Admission includes snacks, cash bar, 50-50 event and door prizes! Proceeds benefit the fire co.

Friday, October 21

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Saturday, October 22

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Sunday, October 23

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Monday, October 24

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Tuesday, October 25

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Wednesday, October 26

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Thursday, October 27

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Friday, October 28

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Saturday, October 29

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

Sunday, October 30

Roxey Ballet presents: Dracula

7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's fall season brings back the Halloween favorite to the stage - DRACULA!

X