Get our newsletters
Keyword: obituary

Willard “Bill” S. Derstine, 93, of Telford, PA; formerly of Doylestown, PA went home to be with the Lord on Saturday, June 15, 2024.

Joseph J. Duffy

Joseph J. Duffy of New Hope, PA passed away on Wednesday, July 3, 2024 in Vitas Hospice, Philadelphia, PA. He was 96 years old.

Lois Bicknell

Lois Bicknell of Solebury, PA passed away on May 23, 2024 at the home of her daughter, Patricia Widin.

Mark C. Healy

Mark C. Healy of Doylestown, PA passed away in the Doylestown Hospital, Doylestown, PA on Friday, June 28, 2024. He was 61.

Caroline D. Gentile of Jamison, PA passed away in the Horsham Center for Jewish Life, Horsham, PA on Friday, July 5, 2024. She was 93.

Patricia Anne Stover “Patti” of Perkasie, PA passed away at her residence surrounded by her loving family on Tuesday, June 18, 2024. She was 66.

Henry Edward “Harry” Schaeffer of Doylestown, PA died on June 13, 2024 at home surrounded by his family. Harry was born on November 9, 1935 in Philadelphia, PA to Kathryn and Harry Schaeffer.

Barbara Lee Buckham, surrounded by her family, passed away peacefully at home on Saturday, June 22, 2024. Born in Plainfield, NJ, Barbara was the daughter of the late Doris Maxine Hansford Lee and Bernarr Leslie Lee.

Julia “Julie” Lynn Wonderly-Cass, 52 of New Hope, PA passed away peacefully on Friday June 14, 2024 surrounded by her loving family.

George Ernest Kallenbach, 91, of Erwinna, PA, in the presence of his family, passed away at his beloved home, Hidden Valley, on Thursday June 13, 2024.

Carmella Dominik Tannenbaum, 94, passed away in her sleep on Tuesday, June 11, 2024.

Stephen F. Osborne, of Doylestown died Saturday surrounded with his family at his residence. He was 88 years old.

Kevin Stuart Washburn, 65, of New Hope, PA, died on Monday, June 3, 2024 at the Hunterdon Medical Center in Raritan Township, NJ.

Stephen Millner

It is with great sadness that the family of Stephen James Millner announces his passing at his home in Yardley, PA on Tuesday, May 7 at the age of 76 after a long struggle with amyloidosis, an incurable bone marrow disease.

Edith W. Fluck

Edith W. Fluck of Doylestown passed away on Monday, May 20, 2024 at NewSeasons at New Britain. She was 93 and the wife of Chester Fluck, Jr.

David M. Bonham

David M. Bonham, 66, of Erwinna, Tinicum Township, PA, passed away on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at his home.

T. Patrick Courtney, “Pat,” 90 years old of Doylestown, Pennsylvania passed away on Saturday, May 18, 2024 in Naples, Florida.

Charles W. Godown Sr., 86, of West Amwell, NJ, died at home peacefully after a long fought battle with cancer on Sunday, June 2, 2024.

After a valiant battle with cancer, Chuen Yuan “Peter” Yeh of Perkasie, PA, passed away at home while in hospice care on May 22, 2024, surrounded by his family.

William T. Glick

William T. Glick, 94, formerly of Revere, PA passed away Saturday, May 25, 2024 in Liberty Point Nursing Home, Doylestown, PA.

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 41 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.

X